Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Main Office Phone Numbers

    Attendance: 206-252-1904 (all absences, late arrivals, or early dismissals)
    Main Office: 206-252-1900
    Fax: 206-252-1901


    Frequently Contacted Staff

    Principal & Assistant Principal

    Principal
    Shannon Conner
    smconner@seattleschools.org

    Assistant Principal
    Trinn Murray
    kamurray1@seattleschools.org

    Attendance
    Julie Dolan
    206-252-1904
    jadolan@seattleschools.org

    Counselors
    For Counselor contact information, please see the Counseling page.

    Administrative Secretary
    Amie Schumer
    amschumer@seattleschools.org 
    206-252-1900

    Registrar
    Lisa Blau
    lmblau@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1902

    Nurse
    Jess Calhoun
    jrcalhoun@seattleschools.org
    206-252-1907
    Nurse Fax: 206-743-3145