Contact McClure

Main Office Phone Numbers

Attendance: 206-252-1904 (all absences, late arrivals, or early dismissals)
Main Office: 206-252-1900
Fax: 206-252-1201


Frequently Contacted Staff

Principal & Assistant Principal

Principal
Shannon Conner
smconner@seattleschools.org

Assistant Principal
Trinn Murray
kamurray1@seattleschools.org

Attendance
Carriann Alabastro
206-252-1904
McClureMS.attendance@seattleschools.org

Counselors

Lisa Dawson
ldawson@seattleschools.org
(grade 6 (L-Z) and grade 7)
206-252-1909

Leslie Collings
lmcollings@seattleschools.org
(grade 6 (A-K) and grade 8) 
206-252-1908

Administrative Secretary
Linda Luke
lluke@seattleschools.org 
206-252-1900

Registrar
Tammie Boodell
tlboodell@seattleschools.org
206-252-1902

Nurse
Danielle Scala
dscala@seattleschools.org 
206-252-11907
Nurse Fax: 206-252-1907

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.